I literally went and grabbed every record in the store we had as soon as I found out! I’m kind of bummed we don’t have more. Me, Phill Lynott, and The King all share a birthday. I guess I’m the only one left! I’m currently blasting Motörhead as my own little salute as I’m closing up the store. RIP to the real king of Rock N Roll!! #lemmyisGOD #seriouslybummed #playingthehammersoloudrightnow #goodnightsweetprince #whatthefuck #thisisJeffsigningoff #NowIWillNeverSeeMotörhead #\m/

via Instagram http://ift.tt/1PttT4P
Leave a Reply

